Senior Administration

The Senior Administration Team at STM is made up of the following people:

Dr. Terrence Downey, President
Dr. Arul Kumaran, Dean
Dr. Tammy Marche, Associate Dean
Mr. Derrin Raffey, Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration
Mrs. Kathie Jeffrey, Human Resources Manager
Mrs. Jacquie Berg, Director of Communications and Marketing;Director of Student Recruitment
Ms. Karen Massett, Director of Development
Ms. Gertrude Rompré, Director of Mission and Ministry
Mrs. Cheryl Yuzwa, College Secretary and Executive Assistant to the President

This management group also forms the Administration Committee at STM.