STM Department of Philosophy

ABOUT 
DEGREE REQUIREMENTS   
STM COURSE OFFERINGS   
LECTURES/EVENTS
STM FACULTY:    

Tenured & Tenure Stream

Ria Jenkins, Department Head - rjenkins@stmcollege.ca

jenkins

John Liptay - jliptay@stmcollege.ca

liptay

Daniel Regnier - dregnier@stmcollege.ca

regnier

Carl Still - cstill@stmcollege.ca

still

Term Faculty:

Pierre-Francois Noppen - pnoppen@stmcollege.ca

noppen

Sessional Faculty:

Anthony Jenkins - ajenkins@stmcollege.ca

jenkins

Michael Poellet - mpoellet@stmcollege.ca

poellet

Bryan Wiebe - bwiebe@stmcollege.ca

wiebe