STM Psychology Department

Psychology is the study of behaviour and how it affects our lives. With the complexity of our modern world, psychologists fill an increasingly important role in dealing with human problems.

Thinking About Declaring a Psychology Major?

What can I do with this major? 

Psychology Degree Requirements

STM Psychology Course Offerings

STM Faculty

Tenure & Tenure Stream:

Jennifer Briere - jbriere@stmcollege.ca

briere

 Carie Buchanan - cbuchanan@stmcollege.ca

buchanan

Brian Chartier - bchartier@stmcollege.ca

chartier

Gerry Farthing, Acting Department Head - gfarthing@stmcollege.ca

farthing

Paulette Hunter - phunter@stmcollege.ca

hunter

Tammy Marche, Associate Dean - tmarche@stmcollege.ca

marche

Sessional Faculty:

Tracy Carr - tcarr@stmcollege.ca

carr

Martin Rempel - mrempel@stmcollege.ca

rempel