STM CORPORATION MEMBERSHIP

January 2024

Ex Officio [in accordance with Sections 5(i), (j), (k) and (l) of the 2001 Act]:

Mr. Jason Aebig, Chair

Dr. Carl Still, President

Dr. Tammy Marche, Dean

Mr. Neil Reddekopp, Treasurer, STM Board of Governors

Mr. Derrin Raffey, Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Gertrude Rompré, Director of Mission and Ministry

Ms. Cheryl Yuzwa, College Secretary

STM College Society [in accordance with Section 5(a) of the 2001 Act]

Mr. Greg Chatlain

Ms. Mary Donlevy-Konkin

Sr. Anne Lewans

Diocesan & Eparchial Representatives [in accordance with Sections 5(b) and (c) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms) (Selected by Bishop/Eparch)

Kathy Gaudet Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick
Deacon Richard Lucas Ms. Diane Coté
Prince Albert Diocese Saskatoon Diocese

Deacon Norbert GaudetDr. Marcella OgenchukMs. Katherine DyckDr. William GulkaRegina ArchdioceseEparchy of Saskatoon

<u>Tenured or Full-Time Without Term Faculty</u>: [in accordance with Section 5(d) of the 2001 Act] (No term)

Dr. Jennifer Briere	Dr. Anna Klimina	Dr. Sarah Powrie
Dr. Carie Buchanan	Dr. Sarah Knudson	Dr. Daniel Regnier
Dr. Michael Cichon	Dr. Arul Kumaran	Dr. Charles Smith
Dr. Gerry Farthing	Dr. John Liptay	Dr. Carl Still
Dr. Chris Hrynkow	Dr. Tammy Marche	Dr. Cynthia Wallace
Dr. Paulette Hunter	Dr. David McGrane	Dr. Sharon Wright
Dr. Monica Hwang	Dr. Saeed Moshiri	Dr. Zachary Yuzwa
Dr Maricarmen Ienkins	Dr. Alisha Pomazon	•

Students [in accordance with Section 5(e) of the 2001 Act]

Abbi Cross Raine Rusaw
Jarrod Daunheimer Gillian Skjei
Nora Jacobs Henry Thiessen

Alumni Representatives [in accordance with Section 5(f) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms)

Ms. Veronica Lucas Ms. Corinne Baumann Ms. Rae Ann Dyck

Members-at-Large [in accordance with Section 5(g) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms)

Mr. Jason Aebig

Mr. Stephen Bagwell

Mr. Christopher Boychuk

Mr. Zachary Carter

Mr. Jason Cody

Ms. Cristin Dorgan-Lee

Dr. Helen Horsman

Ms. Jana Lalach

Members-at-Large [in accordance with Section 5(h) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms) (*as per Article 6(a) of the General Bylaw)

Ms. Michelle Blackmon

Mr. Melvin Gerspacher

Mr. Kent Hartshorn

Dr. William Harrison

Mr. Norman Lipinski

Rev. Dr. Richard Manley-Tannis

Ms. C. Philomena Ojukwu

Mr. Neil Reddekopp

Mr. Rhett Sangster

Chair of Board of Governors and STM Corporation [in accordance with Section 10 of the 2022 Bylaws]

Elected by the Board of Governors

Mr. Jason Aebig

<u>Vice-Chair of Board of Governors and STM Corporation</u>: [in accordance with Section 11 of the 2022 Bylaws]

Elected by the Board of Governors

Mr. Neil Reddekopp

Nominating Committee of Corporation: [in accordance with Section 71 of the 2022 Bylaws]

Mr. Kent Hartshorn

Ms. Jana Lalach

Mr. Rhett Sangster

Dr. Carl Still, President, ex officio

Mr. Jason Aebig, ex officio

Bylaws Committee of Corporation: [in accordance with Section 73 of the 2022 Bylaws]

Mr. Christopher Boychuk

Mr. Zachary Carter

Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick

Dr. Carl Still, President, ex officio

Mr. Jason Aebig, ex officio

Search for the President Committee: [in accordance with Section 57 of the 2022 Bylaws]

Corporation Representatives:

Diocesan/Eparchial Representative: Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick

Alumni Representative: Ms. Veronica Lucas

Member-at-Large Representative: Ms. Chibeze Philomena Ojukwu