STM CORPORATION MEMBERSHIP January 2025

Ex Officio [in accordance with Sections 5(i), (j), (k) and (l) of the 2001 Act]:

Mr. Neil Reddekopp, Chair Dr. Carl Still, President Dr. Tammy Marche, Dean Mr. Melvin Gerspacher, Treasurer, STM Board of Governors Mr. Derrin Raffey, Chief Financial Officer Dr. Gertrude Rompré, Director of Mission and Ministry Ms. Cheryl Yuzwa, College Secretary

<u>STM College Society</u> [in accordance with Section 5(a) of the 2001 Act]

Mr. Greg Chatlain Ms. Mary Donlevy-Konkin Sr. Anne Lewans

<u>Diocesan & Eparchial Representatives</u> [in accordance with Sections 5(b) and (c) of the 2001 Act] (3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms) (Selected by Bishop/Eparch)

Kathy Gaudet Deacon Richard Lucas *Prince Albert Diocese*

Deacon Lamont Dyck Ms. Katherine Dyck *Regina Archdiocese* Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick Ms. Diane Coté Saskatoon Diocese

Dr. Marcella Ogenchuk Dr. William Gulka Eparchy of Saskatoon

> Dr. Sarah Powrie Dr. Daniel Regnier Dr. Charles Smith Dr. Carl Still Dr. Cynthia Wallace Dr. Sharon Wright Dr. Zachary Yuzwa

Tenured or Full-Time Without Term Faculty: [in accordance with Section 5(d) of the 2001 Act] (No term)

Dr. Jennifer Briere	Dr. Anna Klimina
Dr. Carie Buchanan	Dr. Sarah Knudson
Dr. Michael Cichon	Dr. Arul Kumaran
Dr. Gerry Farthing	Dr. John Liptay
Dr. Chris Hrynkow	Dr. Tammy Marche
Dr. Paulette Hunter	Dr. David McGrane
Dr. Monica Hwang	Dr. Saeed Moshiri
Dr. Maricarmen Jenkins	Dr. Alisha Pomazon

<u>Students</u> [in accordance with Section 5(e) of the 2001 Act]

Spencer Bouthiellette	Caterina Eremondi	Raine Rusaw
Jarrod Daunheimer	Nora Jacob	Henry Thiessen
Carmela Enriquez	Christine Kwon	Colton Tomcza

<u>Alumni Representatives</u> [*in accordance with Section 5(f) of the 2001 Act*] (3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms)

Ms. Veronica Lucas Ms. Corinne Baumann Ms. Rae Ann Dyck <u>Members-at-Large</u> [*in accordance with Section 5(g) of the 2001 Act*] (3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms)

> Mr. Jason Aebig Mr. Stephen Bagwell Mr. Christopher Boychuk Mr. Zachary Carter Mr. Jason Cody Ms. Cristin Dorgan-Lee Ms. Jana Lalach Sr. Sylvia Obrigewitsch

<u>Members-at-Large</u> [in accordance with Section 5(h) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms) (**as per Article 6(a) of the General Bylaw*)

- Ms. Michelle Blackmon Ms. Candice Dwernychuk Mr. Melvin Gerspacher Mr. Kent Hartshorn Dr. William Harrison Mr. Norman Lipinski Rev. Dr. Richard Manley-Tannis Ms. C. Philomena Ojukwu Mr. Neil Reddekopp* Mr. Rhett Sangster
- Chair of Board of Governors and STM Corporation [in accordance with Section 14 of the 2024 Bylaws] Elected by the Board of Governors

Mr. Neil Reddekopp

<u>Vice-Chair of Board of Governors and STM Corporation</u>: *[in accordance with Section 17 of the 2024 Bylaws]* Elected by the Board of Governors

Mr. Melvin Gerspacher

Nominating Committee of Corporation: [in accordance with Section 44 of the 2024 Bylaws]

Mr. Kent Hartshorn Ms. Jana Lalach Mr. Rhett Sangster Dr. Carl Still, President, *ex officio* Mr. Neil Reddekopp, *ex officio*

Bylaws Committee of Corporation: [in accordance with Section 46 of the 2024 Bylaws]

Mr. Zachary Carter Ms. Diane Coté Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick Dr. Carl Still, President, *ex officio* Mr. Neil Reddekopp, *ex officio*

Search for the President Committee: *[in accordance with Section 38 of the 2024 Bylaws]* **Corporation Representatives:**

Diocesan/Eparchial Representative: Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick Alumni Representative: Ms. Veronica Lucas Member-at-Large Representative: Mr. Norman Lipinski