STM CORPORATION MEMBERSHIP July 2022

Ex Officio [in accordance with Sections 5(i), (j), (k) and (l) of the 2001 Act]:

Dr. Helen Horsman, Chair

Dr. Carl Still, President

Dr. Tammy Marche, Dean

Mr. Neil Reddekopp, Treasurer, STM Board of Governors

Mr. Derrin Raffey, Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Gertrude Rompré, Director of Mission and Ministry

Ms. Cheryl Yuzwa, College Secretary

STM College Society [in accordance with Section 5(a) of the 2001 Act]

Mr. Greg Chatlain

Ms. Mary Donlevy-Konkin

Sr. Anne Lewans

<u>Diocesan & Eparchial Representatives</u> [in accordance with Sections 5(b) and (c) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms) (Selected by Bishop/Eparch)

Mr. Jeremy Mewis	Term 2 ending 2022
Rev. Matthew Nguyen	Term 1 ending 2022
Prince Albert Diocese	

Deacon Norbert Gaudet	Term 2 ending 2024
Mrs. Patricia MacKay	Term 2 ending 2023
Regina Archdiocese	

Mr. Jim Jelinski Term 2 ending 2022 Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick Term 1 ending 2023 Saskatoon Diocese

Dr. Marcella Ogenchuk Term 1 ending 2022 Dr. Lesya Sabada Nahachewsky Term 2 ending 2022

Eparchy of Saskatoon

Tenured or Full-Time Without Term Faculty: [in accordance with Section 5(d) of the 2001 Act] (No term)

Dr. Carie Buchanan	Dr. Anna Klimina	Dr. Sarah Powrie
Dr. Michael Cichon	Dr. Sarah Knudson	Dr. Daniel Regnier
Dr. Heidi Epstein	Dr. Arul Kumaran	Dr. Charles Smith
Dr. Gerry Farthing	Dr. John Liptay	Dr. Carl Still
Dr. Chris Hrynkow	Dr. Tammy Marche	Dr. Cynthia Wallace
Dr. Paulette Hunter	Dr. David McGrane	Dr. Sharon Wright
Dr. Monica Hwang	Dr. Saeed Moshiri	Dr. Zachary Yuzwa
Dr. Maricarmen Jenkins	Dr. Alisha Pomazon	•

Students [in accordance with Section 5(e) of the 2001 Act]

Alumni Representatives [in accordance with Section 5(f) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms)

- Ms. Veronica Lucas (Term 1 ending 2024)
- Ms. Corinne Baumann (Term 1 ending 2023)
- Ms. Madeleine Dahlem (Term 2 ending 2023)

Members-at-Large [in accordance with Section 5(g) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms)

- Mr. Jason Aebig (Term 1 ending 2022)
- Mr. Stephen Bagwell (Term 1 ending 2022)
- Mr. Christopher Boychuk (Term 1 ending 2024)
- Mr. Zachary Carter (Term 1 ending 2022)
- Mr. Jason Cody (Term 1 ending 2022)
- Dr. James Dosman (Term 2 ending 2022)
- Mr. Kent Hartshorn (Term 1 ending 2022)
- Dr. Helen Horsman (Term 2 ending 2024)
- Ms. Desirée Hutton (Term 2 ending 2023)
- Ms. Jana Lalach (Term 1 ending 2022)
- Dr. Gordon Martell (Term 1 ending 2023)
- Dr. Warren Noonan (Term 2 ending 2022)

Members-at-Large [in accordance with Section 5(h) of the 2001 Act]

(3-year term ending December 31st; maximum two consecutive terms) (*as per Article 6(a) of the General Bylaw)

- Ms. Michelle Blackmon (Term 1 ending 2024)
- Mr. Melvin Gerspacher (Term 1 ending 2023)
- Mr. Norman Lipinski (Term 1 ending 2022)
- Ms. C. Philomena Ojukwu (Term 1 ending 2022)
- Mr. Neil Reddekopp (Term 2* ending 2022)
- Mr. Rhett Sangster (Term 1 ending 2022)

Chair of Board of Governors and STM Corporation [in accordance with Section 10 of the 2021 Bylaws]

Elected by the Board of Governors

Dr. Helen Horsman

Vice-Chair of Board of Governors and STM Corporation: [in accordance with Section 11 of the 2021 Bylaws]

Elected by the Board of Governors

Mr. Jason Aebig

Nominating Committee of Corporation: [in accordance with Section 54 of the 2021 Bylaws]

- Dr. James Dosman
- Mr. Kent Hartshorn
- Ms. Jana Lalach
- Dr. Carl Still, President, ex officio
- Dr. Helen Horsman, ex officio

Bylaws Committee of Corporation: [in accordance with Section 56 of the 2021 Bylaws]

- Mr. Zachary Carter
- Ms. Desirée Hutton
- Mr. Robert Kirkpatrick
- Dr. Carl Still, President, ex officio
- Dr. Helen Horsman, ex officio